The one downside with strava, you can’t even see what trophies you have acquired without premium membership.

so no gran fondo, climbing or MTS info till you fork out for premium, slightly disappointing. So this months climbing challenge is it worth doing OK it is trophies are earned why bother keeping useless info anyway 🙂

I’d buy premium if I could alter the settings I hate seeing a power figure weighted average power means nothing to me with my bike fitted power2max unit and even tho the data is filed it always shows up WHY ?? I don’t want it

anyway my November climbing badge 🙂

9266m strava 14 rides not bad around the flat lands

A good addition is STRAVA Plus a google chrome extension add’s a lot of extra info nice work DEV

Comments
  1. I have Strava Premium, not sure it’s totally worth the money and may not renew my subscription this year. I don’t really get much use out of it as I never filter results and all my power data I monitor using Golden Cheetah. Seeing the full trophy case is a nice touch though.

    • xbox155 says:

      I had it for 30 days, it doesn’t offer much tbh I like additional filters maybe !!

      Have you tried the strava plus chrome add on ?? That offers a lot more for free

      • I started with a 30-day free trial too, but forgot to cancel before the end of the free month! I don’t really use Strava for much more than the social side of seeing mate’s rides. I’ll never be a KOM collector.

Leave a Reply

