Reviews – good or bad on youtube

I’m not the first and won’t be the last to offer my opinion on stuff 🙂 and youtube has lots but if your a keen cyclist and love wasting money like myself then check out my new youtube reviews on KIT and experiences.

My youtube channel HERE (shorts from China 🙂 cheap and nasty experience !!!!!!!!

more to follow please take a look and leave a comment if you like what you see and if not just wonder by 🙂

next review is Galibier’s latest overshoes my youtube HERE product info HERE & there vimeo site HERE

So wiggle and Galibier are both in my good books this week 🙂 I’ve has really good service from wiggle over the last 6 months and changed my opinion of a big bike company, and spent that much I’ve managed to gain platinum membership for spending over £500 bon bon !!

CARING IS SHARING :-0

Leave a Reply

