Mileage stats getting better every year – long may it continue

Posted: November 4, 2013 in Mileage tracker, Miles per smiles, Stat's

I’ve had the big for cycling the last 2 years its my no#1 hobby, and long may it continue

My best week to date EVER is 197 miles between 31/12 & 6/1 2013 (stat from 4th Nov 2013) no the more searching I do its actually 204 miles 10/6 – 16/6 2013 Ok I’m not long distance man but for me a good effort 🙂 I’m HAPPY !!!!

6035 miles so far this year 2 months left could be a stern test for 2014 to beat it 🙂 we can try

Leave a Reply

