The next investment before a new bike is new winter shoes

Posted: November 1, 2013 in Bike kit, Shoes / Footwear, Speedplay, Waterproofs
Tags: , ,

Forget splashing loads of cash on bikes and gadgets, I need to keep my bloody feet warm this winter. I love winter riding I love riding I’m not fussed about conditions I need my fix / head clear.

I’ve seen the northwave winter shoes but always viewed the MTB version which seems to be SPD only luckily another search one of many.

And bingo the road shoes is 3 holed ready for my SPEEDPLAY cleat 🙂 yippeeeeee

ROAD CC did this review HERE

decent waterproofs next mission

Leave a Reply

