Looking into my seat height and saddle position 20th Feb 2012

Posted: February 20, 2012 in Saddle height, Seat position

Ive been struggling with a massive niggle on my left knee i think its due to the seat height, im going to use the 109% method and lower the seat ive got it about 25mm to height based on there workings i hardly had a knee bend which can’t be good, also i think this hasn’t helped my ARSE killing me ive even swopped to a padded tourer type seat it hasn’t helped stayed tuned im tuning my bike again

im looking for help on the bikeradar site

my inside leg is 86 with shoes on, and the 109% gives me 94cm all set up and see if the pain goes away

 

Leave a Reply

